CONTACT US

BABIN BESSNER SPRY

Address:
65 Front St. E.
Suite 101
Toronto, ON
M5E 1B5

Tel: 416.637.3244
Fax: 416.637.3243


Edward Babin

Partner
Dir: 416.637.3294
ebabin@babinbessnerspry.com

Ellen Bessner

Partner
Dir: 647.725.2606
ebessner@babinbessnerspry.com

Cynthia Spry

Partner
Dir: 416.637.3295
cspry@babinbessnerspry.com

Michael Bookman

Associate
Dir: 647.725.2604
mbookman@babinbessnerspry.com

Brendan Monahan

Associate
Dir: 416.637.3296
bmonahan@babinbessnerspry.com

Uri Snir

Associate
Dir: 647.725.2605
usnir@babinbessnerspry.com

Carla Titizian

Director of Operations
Dir: 416.637.3297
ctitizian@babinbessnerspry.com

Eden Kaill

Law Clerk /
Litigation Assistant
Dir: 416.637.4628
ekaill@babinbessnerspry.com

Kimberley McPeake

Legal Executive Assistant /
Law Clerk
Dir: 647.725.2607
kmcpeake@babinbessnerspry.com

Chasidy Palmer

Legal Assistant
Dir: 647.725.2405
cpalmer@babinbessnerspry.com

HIGH STAKES LITIGATION